RSS

Aint That Peculiar (Neil Thompson & SoulP Summer Madness Mix) – Marvin Gaye meets Kool & The Gang

18 Aug

This just came up by random on my iPod today so i thought I’d share it on here. For anyone who aint heard this yet: from a couple of years ago, Marvin Gaye meets Kool & The Gang , SoulP and me on the mix….

And if you like this mix, I’d be very grateful if you could leave a comment on the Soundcloud please – it really helps me for when labels/artists are thinking about using me for remixes if they can see plenty of comments on the Soundcloud…thanks, Neil T

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 18, 2011 in Full track

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Aint That Peculiar (Neil Thompson & SoulP Summer Madness Mix) – Marvin Gaye meets Kool & The Gang

  1. Steve Jewell

    August 18, 2011 at 19:32

    Still play this once a week Neil obviously have’nt got as much on me I Pod hahaha :>))

     
  2. Steve,germany.

    September 14, 2011 at 17:26

    Wonderful track from “65 “mixed with Kools “74 “Summer Madness and the magic lives on!Thanks so much for this!

     
  3. Suzyq

    April 8, 2014 at 20:27

    This remix is absolutely awesome. Heard it on Jazz FM & searching high & low to purchase a download! I’m completely hooked & will repost on soulcloud

     

Leave a comment