RSS

Taking a long break….

23 Sep

Just to let you know that I’m taking a break from the remixing for a while….I’m not sure when or if I’ll ever go back to doing them again but the last three years have been an absolute blast. Millions of highs and a few lows along the way but always interesting and lots of fun.

I just wanted to say a massive thank you to anyone who’s enjoyed any of my mixes….and also to all the DJs, promoters, industry people who’ve helped me along the way. Couldn’t have done it without y’all

You guys rock!!!

Cheers, Neil T

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 23, 2011 in News

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Taking a long break….

  1. Daz Lovelock

    October 3, 2011 at 18:44

    Good stuff Tomo….

    Hope it works out with the ‘official’ bits and your own work.

    Keep us posted.

    Daz Lovelock

     
  2. indamixworldwide

    December 24, 2014 at 14:25

    You obviously have a big talent. Music certainly needs you 😉

     

Leave a comment